Web3 Magic Journal & Podcast
Web3 Magic Podcast
Chat with Max from Connext
0:00
-13:27

Chat with Max from Connext

Securing and Enabling Multi-Chain World

Below is the link to the original full episode with audio and video - which I published as a post because I like the formatting options better.

Share Web3 Magic Journal & Podcast

That's it, friends. I hope you enjoyed the episode, and let me know what you think on Twitter (X) or Farcaster. Till next time … keep it colorful!


Web3 Magic Journal & Podcast
Web3 Magic Podcast
A podcast about my journey through Web3 to discover real-world use-cases for different blockchain technologies that benefit businesses, or personal users. Reviews, how-tos, interviews, and more.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
BFG